The team at  Keyes & Fox is committed to helping you achieve your regulatory, business and policy goals. Please visit the biographies below to learn more about the members of the  Keyes & Fox team.

Partners

Image

Jason Keyes

Phone: (510) 314-8203
Email: jkeyes@keyesfox.com

Image

Kevin Fox

Phone: (510) 314-8201
Email: kfox@keyesfox.com

Image

Tim Lindl

Phone: (510) 314-8385
Email: tlindl@keyesfox.com

Image

Sheridan Pauker

Phone: (510) 314-8202
Email: spauker@keyesfox.com

Image

Jacob Schlesinger

Phone: (970) 531-2525
Email: jschlesinger@keyesfox.com

Image

Mark Valentine

Phone: (303)908-9391
Email: mvalentine@keyesfox.com

Associates

Image

Beren Argetsinger

Phone: (914) 409-8915
Email: bargetsinger@keyesfox.com

Image

Scott Dunbar

Phone: (720) 216-1184
Email: sdunbar@keyesfox.com

 

Of Counsel