The team at  Keyes & Fox is committed to helping you achieve your regulatory, business and policy goals. Please visit the biographies below to learn more about the members of the  Keyes & Fox team.

Partners

Image

Jason Keyes

Phone: (206) 919-4960
jkeyes@keyesfox.com

Image

Kevin Fox

Phone: (510) 314-8201
kfox@keyesfox.com

Image

Tim Lindl

Phone: (510) 314-8385
tlindl@keyesfox.com

Image

Scott Dunbar

Phone: (949) 525-6016 
sdunbar@keyesfox.com

 
 

Associates

Image

Melissa Birchard

Phone: (857) 276-6883  
mbirchard@keyesfox.com

Image

Julia Kantor

Phone: (617) 835-5113 
jkantor@keyesfox.com

Image

Lilly McKenna

Phone: (628) 222-3129 
lmckenna@keyesfox.com

Of Counsel

Image

David Wooley

Phone: (415) 271-1135 
dwooley@keyesfox.com